PRIVACY POLICY

PERSONAL DATA THAT IS PROCESSED

QUALITY TRANSFORMATION can process personal data about you because you use the services of QUALITY TRANSFORMATION and / or because you have provided this yourself. Sometimes this information is provided to us by your architect or other parties you work with.

QUALITY TRANSFORMATION can process the following personal data:

  • Your first and last name
  • Your company name and VAT number
  • Your address details
  • Your phone number
  • Your e-mail address

WHY QUALITY TRANSFORMATION NEED YOUR DATA

QUALITY TRANSFORMATION takes your rights in data processing seriously. In this privacy statement we explain how we collect, process and use your personal data. It thus constitutes the general policy of QUALITY TRANSFORMATION in the field of data processing.

The data controller is: QUALITY TRANSFORMATION , Belgian branch: Sleutelbaan 92, 3130 Begijnendijk - German office: Adenauerstraße 20 / Gebaude A3, 52146 Wurselen, VAT information: SteuerNr. DE328143953

For questions about or about this statement and our policy, you can always contact the administration (info@quality-transformation.be). For questions that are more than a request for information, we may ask you to identify yourself so that we are sure that we provide the requested information and data to the correct person.

QUALITY TRANSFORMATION  processes your personal data to be able to contact you by telephone if you request it and / or to be able to contact you in writing (by e-mail and / or by post) if we cannot reach you by telephone.

In addition, you can QUALITY TRANSFORMATION use your personal data in the context of executing a quotation concluded with you.

If you are a supplier or subcontractor, we will process your data or those of your contact persons in the context of the delivery of products or services for the generic purpose “supplier administration”. In this case, it is also possible that we include your data in our work planning, together with the data of our own employees.

We also process your data, as a customer, as a supplier or as a subcontractor when drawing up invoices and other accounting documents. This constitutes the purpose of “accounting”.

HOW LONG QUALITY TRANSFORMATION SAVE YOUR DATA

QUALITY TRANSFORMATION keeps your data until the end of our cooperation. If you decide not to work with us any longer, a simple request by e-mail (info@quality-transformation.be) asking you to no longer keep your data is sufficient. This request must be accompanied by proof of your identity.

Please note: personal data included in the accounts will only be deleted after 7 years according to Art. III.88 of the Code of Economic Law.

SEE, MODIFY, OR DELETE DATA

You have the right to view, correct or delete your personal data. You can send a request for inspection, correction or deletion to info@quality-transformation.be. QUALITY TRANSFORMATION will respond to your request as soon as possible, but within 4 weeks. Again, this request must be accompanied by proof of your identity.

SHARE WITH OTHERS

QUALITY TRANSFORMATION  only provides your personal data to third parties if this is necessary for the execution of an agreement with you, or to comply with a legal obligation.

Your data will not be passed on to third countries or international organizations.

DÉCLARATION DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES TRAITÉES

QUALITY TRANSFORMATION peut traiter des données personnelles vous concernant parce que vous utilisez les services de QUALITY TRANSFORMATION et / ou parce que vous l'avez fourni vous-même. Parfois, ces informations nous sont fournies par votre architecte ou d'autres parties avec lesquelles vous travaillez.

QUALITY TRANSFORMATION peut traiter les données personnelles suivantes:

  • Votre prénom et nom
  • Le nom de votre entreprise et votre numéro de TVA
  • Votre adresse
  • Votre numéro de téléphone
  • Uw mailadres

POURQUOI QUALITY TRANSFORMATION BESOIN DE VOS DONNÉES

QUALITY TRANSFORMATION prend au sérieux vos droits en matière de traitement des données. Dans cette déclaration de confidentialité, nous expliquons comment nous collectons, traitons et utilisons vos données personnelles. Il constitue ainsi la politique générale de QUALITY TRANSFORMATION dans le domaine du traitement des données.

Le responsable du traitement est: QUALITY TRANSFORMATION , Succursale belge: Sleutelbaan 92, 3130 Begijnendijk - bureau allemand: Adenauerstraße 20 / Gebaude A3, 52146 Wurselen, informations TVA: SteuerNr. DE328143953

Pour des questions sur ou sur cette déclaration et notre politique, vous pouvez toujours contacter l'administration (info@quality-transformation.be). Pour les questions qui sont plus qu'une simple demande d'informations, nous pouvons vous demander de vous identifier afin d'être sûrs de fournir les informations et données demandées à la bonne personne.

QUALITY TRANSFORMATION  traite vos données personnelles afin de pouvoir vous contacter par téléphone si vous le demandez et / ou de pouvoir vous contacter par écrit (par e-mail et / ou par courrier) si nous ne pouvons pas vous joindre par téléphone.

De plus, vous pouvez QUALITY TRANSFORMATION utiliser vos données personnelles dans le cadre de la réalisation d'un devis conclu avec vous.

Si vous êtes fournisseur ou sous-traitant, nous traiterons vos données ou celles de vos interlocuteurs dans le cadre de la livraison de produits ou de services à des fins génériques «administration des fournisseurs». Dans ce cas, il est également possible que nous incluions vos données dans notre planification du travail, ainsi que les données de nos propres employés.

Nous traitons également vos données, en tant que client, en tant que fournisseur ou en tant que sous-traitant lors de l'établissement des factures et autres documents comptables. Ceci constitue le but de la «comptabilité».

COMBIEN DE TEMPS QUALITY TRANSFORMATION SAUVEGARDEZ VOS DONNÉES

QUALITY TRANSFORMATION conserve vos données jusqu'à la fin de notre collaboration. Si vous décidez de ne plus travailler avec nous, une simple demande par e-mail (info@quality-transformation.be) vous demandant de ne plus conserver vos données suffit. Cette demande doit être accompagnée d'une preuve de votre identité.

Remarque: les données personnelles incluses dans les comptes ne seront supprimées qu'après 7 ans conformément à l'art. III.88 du Code de droit économique.

VOIR, MODIFIER OU SUPPRIMER DES DONNÉES

Vous avez le droit de consulter, de corriger ou de supprimer vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez envoyer une demande d'accès, de correction ou de suppression à info@quality-transformation.be. QUALITY TRANSFORMATION répondra à votre demande dans les plus brefs délais, mais dans un délai de 4 semaines. Là encore, cette demande doit être accompagnée d'une preuve de votre identité.

PARTAGEZ AVEC LES AUTRES

QUALITY TRANSFORMATION  ne fournit vos données personnelles à des tiers que si cela est nécessaire pour l'exécution d'un accord avec vous, ou pour se conformer à une obligation légale.

Vos données ne seront pas transmises à des pays tiers ou à des organisations internationales.